Delete Usermetas

説明

You can delete a user metadata one by one or a metadata of all users. It is a powerful tool, so use it responsibly.
The deleted data can not be recovered, so we strongly recommend making a backup of your database before deleting the metadata.

If you leave the User ID field blank, the deletion of the metadata will apply to ALL users. But if you add a user ID, only the chosen metadata of that user will be deleted.

You can know the user ID by going to Admin –> Users –> Edit. The ID will appear in the URL with something like “user_id=3”.

スクリーンショット

  • Easy and intuitive interface

インストール

  1. Upload the plugin files to the /wp-content/plugins/delete-usermetas directory, or install the plugin through the WordPress plugins screen directly.
  2. Activate the plugin through the ‘Plugins’ screen in WordPress
  3. Use the Settings->Plugin Name screen to configure the plugin

FAQ

Can I delete one metadata in all users?

Yes you can. You have to select one metadata and leave blank the field “User ID”.

Can I selected multiple users to delete one usermeta?

No, you can’t yet (next release). If you need to delete one metadata to multiple user, you need do it one by one.

評価

このプラグインにはレビューがありません。

貢献者と開発者

Delete Usermetas はオープンソースソフトウェアです。以下の人々がこのプラグインに貢献しています。

貢献者

“Delete Usermetas” は1ロケールに翻訳されています。 翻訳者のみなさん、翻訳へのご協力ありがとうございます。

“Delete Usermetas” をあなたの言語に翻訳しましょう。

開発に興味がありますか ?

コードを閲覧するか、SVN リポジトリをチェックするか、開発ログRSS で購読してみてください。